2G = my life.

hAlO!! weLcUm tO mI bLogGIe..

Tuesday, June 28, 2005

IM NOT ANGRY..

NOT ANGRY..
JUS WANA USE CAPS..
HMM..
HAHAA..
WHENEVER I TINK OF CHEWPENG'S LAGGER FACE I'LL LAUGH..

HAHAA.. SHE'S LAG.. HER FACE'S LAG TOO.
RETARDED XD

LALA.. FLOODED XH N NANA JUS NOW..
HAHAA.. WANA FIND MORE VICTIMS.. WATCH OUT.
U MAY B THE NEXT..

WAHH SIAN LEI.
TODAE MI COM SUPER FREAK.
I TRIED TO USE IT FROM 7+ UNTIL 11 LIDAT..
MI COM FINALLY SETTLE DOWN.
IT SEEMS LYK THE VIRUS WILL BE GONE LATE AT NITE..
SIGHX.

BUT CANT POSSIBLY USE TILL SO LATE..
SURE WILL TIO SCOLDING DE..

OKIE IM OFF...
LATA HAVIN CONFERENCE..
BAIBAI. =D

Monday, June 27, 2005

im tired

im tired..
im tired..
im tired..
im tired..
im tired..
im tired..
im tired..


do u noe how tired i am...?
haix...
='(....

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is the way of the rain
Evaporate up and falling again
This is the way of her smile
It burns in her eyes but lasts for a while.

Sunday, June 26, 2005

boos =(

watchin tv now.. chan 5.. dono wad title.. supposed to be a scary movie..


for hols homework..
im farrrr from finishing..
jus complete two eng book reports onli.
did a teeny weeny bit for chem.
the rez...
=S.


sighs.
guess i can onli luk forward to eng lesson..?
feelin ultra sian-ed~~... >.<


goin off now..
baibaix.


=(

Saturday, June 25, 2005

klas outing - 24th june! =D

yooz!


here to update bout klas outin.. since i cant get into msn and chat =(
and my internet is a freaker!! *gRrRrrr..
iz lyk i don hav the address bar.. and when i pressed the "address bar".. onli the word "address" is thr.. but not the bar!!! arGh nvm.. *breathe in.. breathe out.


yest had a whole load of fun!! =P
almoz every 2g-er turned up.. hehee..
xcept for tkt, pam, zh and mar..
guess dey hav their reasons =)
hmm.. yepp.. met linz n tianz at valley8 at errr.. supposedly 1. but me n tianz late.. reached thr ard 1.40.. =X
tianz n linz plaed a few rounds.. hahaa..
afta tat we met the rez at princess mac lor..
hahaa.. and we set off to ECP le..


poor liaz n lingz were sunburnt. =(
nana oso ABIT poor thing lah. =P
hehee.. cos they were the organisers for our games.. so dey went thr earlier to check out the place firz.. yeppx..
hahaa.. we plaed a few games.. including dog and bone etc..
my grp was the most enthu one lor.. LOL.
the rest cheat until shuang shuang but we plaed by the rules leh~ =P
hahaa.. yah! afta tat a number of girls played inside the sea water nehz! hahahaha.. of cos im included..
whEee~
hahaa.. we held hands and formed a circle.. lol.
cos by tat time it was ard 6.. and was quite high tide liaoz..
hahaa.. sho fun playin wif the waves =D
but swallowed a few mouths of sea water TOO.. extreme salty.
so fortunate to hav a chance to play until crazy before the sch reopens..!!
afta tat my dear pa helped us took a few pictures of us in the sea.. =)
yepp.. play a while more den we decided go change..
lol... cos the guys were playin wif tennis balls..
den one of the balls was stuck on a coconut tree.. LOL.. gs threw one..
and dey tried for lyk a hundred different ways to get it down??
i heard tat dey even stood on top of each other/one another to form a human ladder.. lol.
dey took a picture of it.

hahahahaa.. and ying an actually borrowed a ladder shorter than him. hahahaha.. =x
hahaa.. afta we came bac frm changing dey were stiu tryin very hard.. lol.. tis is called perseverence i guess? hahaa..
gs's softball was stuck up dere too! lol.. tink iz yingan threw de..
hahaaa.. i tink tats why gs persevered bahz =S
and dey finally managed to retreive the softball.. *cheers.. =p


hahaa.. den mi ah ma n korz were awfully hungry liaoz..
so we decided to go mac firz..
me and ah ma was chao cold inside thr.. cos i nv change my shirt.. so my dry shorts became wet too.. my hair was wet as well.. i was thoroughly wet jiu dui le. cos i forgot bring towel.. =S
haha.. so i ordered hot milo instead of cold drinks...
hahahahaaaa.. afta we finished our meals den we ka jiao nana.. as usual... hahaa.. passed her fries and drink ard.. =p
lol.. den afta tat was madness lor.. lingz fault lahz! hahahhaa..
she acted out a scene in A Lot Like Love.. but onli nana and liaz found it funny lah..
den the rest of us jus -.-... hmm.
hahaaa.. so i fu yan em and luff lor.. den everybodi burst out laughing..
den wadever follows next everybodi started luffing liaoz...
hahaaa.. den dey so ZHU de.. sae mi eyes small.. =P
O.O <-- my eyes k. hahhaa.. xD

and dey started teasin me.. -.- hmphh...
den lingz suggested we play a game... the one who luffs firz loses lah. hahahaa..
but liaz said why not the one luffs firz wins..
HAHAHA..
buden lingz doesnt get the point at all...
and she continued makin gui lian.. wan us to luff.. -.-lll
hahahaha.. afta a few minutes..
mi liaz nana lingz cont laughing..
and laughing..
and laughing non-stop..
hahaa...


=p


end of story. =p


okae lah.. lol. ard 8+ we left the mac..
went arcade plae lorz.. hahaa..
plaed car, motorcycle and of cos.. FOTO HUNT!! hehee.. fav game of all.
yepp.. afta tat a few of us wana plae pool at valley8..
so we set off to bedok.. hahaa..
den chengz n tianz were leadin us ma.. den dey lead us to a taxi stand instead of bus stop lorz!! but we stiu blur blur sat down thr and chat.. hahahaha..
iz lyk the 15+ of us nv even realise..
hahaa.. afta we realised iz a taxi stand... a taxi was headin our way le.. hahaa.. but we faster ran awae liaoz. =p
hahaa.. den we cont walkin.. to find a bus stop.. we walked quite a long distance lor.. hahaa..
almoz everyone wore black lor.. hahaa.. xcept for yunlong i tink..
lol. den we one big grp lyk hei se hui lidat. =.=
but veh seh lehx.. hahaaa..


afta we reach le den the guys went home firz.. coz dey realised dey nid to sign up for membership.. which is one dollar nia. =S
lol.. so 9 of us girls plus gs went in lorz..
when we started playin it was ard 10..
so we cudnt stae for veh long..
until ard 11.30 den we left..
so sad. =(
wanted to stae longer but i oredy tio scoldin frm mi mum..
cos i said i wud go home ard 10 lidat.. =X
sighh.. but iz considered the last dae which i can enjoy myself to the fullest!!!
hmm..
so we headed home..


when i reached home im lyk half-dead.. hahaa. so i slept almoz ryt away..

im sunburnt lehx! blehz.. i hav the ryt to get sunburnt too! hahahaa.. i can get sunburnt horz! i can i can!! =p
had maximum fun ytd.. =)

i agree we were lyk back to the good old daes lorr.. yepp..
same old thing....

2go4ever.. =D..



btw.. the webbie for the student camp's fotos ish.. http://chinhan.smugmug.com. yepp!

baibai.. =)

Friday, June 24, 2005

i cant hold on for too long..

haloz! =P


wanted to update but nth much to blog bout..
cos i had been stayin at home..
but but but..


todae.. or rather ytd? cos now oredy 1am le..
hahaa.. me chew peng DUMBDUMB dou fu ah ma tingz watched initial D at tm!! =P
and i thot it wud be fully booked lor..
hahaa..! buden we sat firz row.. summore at the left side? not center seats.. hahaa..
surely our heads not wai wai de!
hmm. edison's way cool!! hahaa..
i lurve the black cars!! =P
however.. the storyline's quite similar to the cartoon..
hahaa.. den the rest veh qian da lorz.. kept luffin at the "chou dou fu" part!! >.<
cos dey call me chou dou fu ma.. hahaa.. we are the dou fu family!!
yepp.. all in all i stiu enjoyed lahh.. =D
n im truly awed by the racing parts..
i definitely recommend the show. *thumbs up =P
but the endin a bit sudden.. hahaa. hopefully thr'll be initial D fourth stage yah!!

oh no..
jus now read linz blog..
den she mentioned tat jiaxiang said the liver works from 11 to 1?
lol.. thx. mi liver shud be lan by now arhh?
EH WAIT! HAHA.. i tink jia xiang's online now arh~~
hehee..
and i 'd been writing the eng book report on peter pan. =P
im writing towards de end le..
anybody can tell me in wad ways hav u all learnt from the story of peter pan?? hahaa..
i cud tink of nth.. xcpet tat we shudnt fantasize too much.
yepp.. basically for the whole hols i onli wrote a book report..
and mayb TRY to complete my part for the history grp assignment bahh..


peepol!! tml's klas outing day lo! YAY!!!!
bowling!! a whole day of fun! shall enjoy myself to the max..
lol.


and of cossss....


HAPPIE BDAE TO LION!! =DD

Monday, June 20, 2005

pOoLinG =)

haloz =)

i wana get mayday's album!! arGh.. i wan it! i mus hav it!! =DD
everybodi mus buy k.. iz definitely worth it. =p

okiee.. advertise finish le..
hmmm..
ytd was papa dae ryt.. i nv forget worz!
hehee.. happie LAO PA dae!! =))
my familie went johor for a one dae trip.. lol.
kinda fun lahh..
went desaru..

hahaa.. err.
played pooool todae.. =P
spent quite alot!

sadd jus now i cut my hand.. now can see the fleshh.. =S
iz stiu red red now..
buden my platelets will clot the blood..
am i rite?
hahaaa.. hope i nv forget my bio stuffs..

few daes ago i hurt mi waist..
hahaaa.. cos i nv sit properly.. =S
pain lor~!!!
so everybodi sit up straight kae..


yahh i don wana update le baibai! =)

wish everibodi's enjoyin the hols now.
forget bout the homework...
hahaaa..................................................

Wednesday, June 15, 2005

=) heez

hAlox.

todae went training at bedok sports hall at 8.. sIaOx de.
bAaAa.. don hav shoes for trainin.. for sum reason.. but nvm le =P. hahaa..
in de end jus wore socks nia..
den thr were two kind ladies.. haha.. lent their shoes to me..
and the sizes fit me. =D
hahaa.. was veh grateful for tat..
until 10 lidat..
stiu hafta go bac sch train...
sianx lah.. until ard 12+ den dismissed..
hahaa.. partnering wif lao pock pockz and brenda was fun.
hMm....
den hui xin n me went play pool..
lol.. cos linz chengz n ah ma were thr before their training.. hahaa..
we reached thr ard 1+.. and dey hafta go soon.. haha.. tink dey were kinda late for their trainin le bah... den dey pia-ed their last game.. lol. so kan chiong.
yahh. haha...
was surprised tat the person at de counter regconised me.. went thr ytd.
so we started at 2.21..
haha.. kept close watch of the time cos we cud onli play for exactly one hr.. err.. reason is tat we not enuff money.. =S
hehee.. lost the two games by one ball..
beginner lahh.. practise more can le..
next time go plae agn.. =P..
sianx. i knew i wud get addicted to it.. so i refusd to go wif nana at all costs.. last time lah.. hahaa. but stiu.. x)
afta tat we walked to the bedok interchange ma.. haha..
hui xin takes 69!! finally sumbodi take same bus as me?
hahaa..
den we walked halfway..
and we smelled the aroma of TEA LEAF EGGS.
hahaa.. decided to go buy.. ended up usin all our pathetic shillings.
err.. den lata sumbodi approached us for donations...
haa.. haa..
spent all our money on the eggs niaozzz!
lol.. yayy had a nice journey homee =) .

ehhhhhhhhhh.........
forgot wad else i wana update bout le..
hahaa.. i thot i had alot of things to sae...

hmm...
ohya..
i hav a LOT of mayday's pics lo!!!
woo.
all so cute de.
wanted to upload into my blog.. but it seems lyk e picasa2 abit hav error de gan jue.
nvm.. shall try agn.
hahaaa..
i KNOW u all wan their pics ryt? =D
i noe i noe...
haha.. hav patience k. =))))))

baibaixxxxx.

Monday, June 13, 2005

bA!

BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

hahahaaaa..
baibaiz! ^.^

Sunday, June 12, 2005

lAzyy xP

im gettin lazier and lazier...
hahaa..

dono wad to update bout...

orhh. hahaa..
tat dae went white sands arcade wif korz and ah ma...
hahahaa..
played power excavator wif korz..
hahahaaa...
she's lousyyyy~
lost to me two times! x)
we played two times onli~~
hahaaa.. and she claimed tat sumting's wrong wif her controller.
=P
retard!!

hahaa.. i'd spent quite alot on arcades lately... cudnt help it.. hehee..
buden now plannin to save money le!
saw dose adorable figurines at cine.. arGh....
hands itchy le.
hahaa..
buden mi pocket got hole!!

sighh..
hols so borrrrriiinnnnggg..
nowhere to go..
wanted to go escape de!
buden realise that dae is papa dae...
plus i goin on one dae trip.. to johor.. hahaa.. shud be fun bahx?
hmm.... i wana travel to far far awae de places lei....
however afta watchin Lost.. abit don luk forward to takin planes haha.
nvm im crappinggg..

toopid lizards...
i don lyk em.
tat time thr was one BIG lizard on e ceilin dere..
and i asked mi mum.. "wad if it slips or sth...."
i haven even finish me sentence den it dropped down lorz!!
and i was jus less than one metre awae frm it..
YUCK.
the wae it fall down was lyk.. so.. =S!!
iz body so rubbery and...!!! aiya.. the wae it fall was reeeeeli eeeky lahz.
and i S C R E A M E D..
woke me dad up.. oopz.



don lyk insects.. >.<


baibai~...

Tuesday, June 07, 2005

2Go4!

i say 2g u say ROCKS!!!!!!
hahaha..

i hav decided to revive tis bloggie.. =)

kkae.. came bac frm camp lo!!.. lol.
i slept at 1pm ytd when i reached home... all the wae till todae 10am.. hahahaa..
guess i was tooo tired. =P

hahaa.. and all the ip students came bac xcept for parrot.. yeah 2go4 rocks!
okokiez.. basically there were three houses..
and im in Macheenees.. my grp's steam rollers!! =DD
the other 2g grp was timber in Ah Mats.. and e guys' grp was excavator.. same hse as steam rollers.
kkie..

firz day...
mi father fetched mi vianz n linz to skool..
den we registered.. our bunk was 1f.. leaders were hui ling jie and pei hong jie.. yepp they rock!!
hahaa..
had lunch.. den pnw.. err.. played the project u game.. hahaa.. sort of station games? and for one station we had all de answers correct!! =) hahaa.. afta tat we 'kidnapped' our hse leader aloysius and asked for moneyy.. lol.
we will sacrifice anything for money!! =P
cos tis yr's point system is counted by fake money de.
hahaa.. and for the next few days we kept pestering him for money too.. lol.. =P
at nite we had the carnival... includin 10+ station games too? haha.. which requires running..
the station games were situated frm the prade square to concourse to canteen.. yeppx.
haha.. n steam rollers pia-ed for all the games =).
den came supper and wash up.. followed by lights out.
fiv5 crapped and chatted tat nite..

second day..
was quite laid bac.. cos all the activities were veri relaxing de.
haha.. bs.. qt.. pnw..?
and thr was the session on grooming thing..
a speaker was invited to share wif us bout dressing rite? haha..
err.. kinda no link wif the camp..
buden was quite fun cos we sabo-ed nana =P.. as usual lah.
she was asked to CAT WALK lor.. haha.
can u imagine nana..? lol. but she earned us 1000.. not bad bah..
hehee..
at nite we had the CSI game..
lol.. we had to be investigators and solve cases lor.. well..
it was damn tiring bah.. run all over the skool.. and climbed the stairs for ard 100 times. yah.
in de end cant solve the cases.. cos hor.. the evidences lyk no link?
until two peeps hafta go zhen tang and were given some huge clues.
yah.. e murderer turned out to be the most no link person.
reminds u of jing tian yi ma?
yepp.. at least we solved 2 cases correctly?
hahaa..
den lights out!!
played poker and chatted until ZzZZzzZzzz..

next day..
had bs qt pnw as usual. but durin the bs time our whole grp cried.. while we were sharing..
due to alot of reasons? mostly was cos we were touched bahx.. yepp.. sighs. special thanks to magaret jie...
hahaaa.. came the most crazy station games called kuai shou kuai jiao.
tis is the maddest game bah.
firz station we tio the water game le..
yah.. err... we were blind folded.. [althou we cud see thru the dried cloths in the beginning...]
was to crawl thru the maze lah..
we bent down and crawled under the table.. and i felt tat the grass was xtra prickly.
den dey started pouring water over us le! and i was blinded.. cos the cloth became wet.. diaox.
afta the maze... i removed the blind folds was tio shocked. the pricks actually came from the ants lah! thr were alot of ants on my hands and even my neck thr.. yUcKs.. =((
e rest of the grps nv tio lor.. cos by tat time e ants shud be drowned by the water le bah..
yepp. next station was the watermelon..
haha. hafta finish one watermelon wif the use of a spoon and our bare hands.
iz super yucky too. lol. po huai xing xiang lor! =S
hmm.. yepp den next came the mud station le.
had to crawl thru the mud and pick up ten balls.
by tat time we stink oredy.
hahaa.. and for the rest of the stations we reeli chionged and did our best!
lol.. althou was tired.. i shud say i enjoyed myself. =)
haha.. washed up and we had tian cai zhi ye tat nite.. lol.. i lyk timber and excavator de performance.. loll. din noe all of em cud act so well ya? and puipui won the best actress award.. excavator won the overall winner award i tink. lol.. dey did well!!
haha.. other grps were not bad too.. buden hor.. my grp lyk.. err.. haha. nvm. =P bie ti le.
yeppx and it was lights out..
haha me and kor chatted..

and finally the last dae came. =( too quickly.
came phototaking session.. lol.
den had amazing race.
wow. super amazing.
haha.. for the firz few games were quite ok lah.
till the pasir ris park stop.
hafta walk such a looong way under the scorching sun to play such a.. silly game. haha..
we hafta choose any random spot and start digging for the next clue.. and iz lyk grace digged for ard 5 minutes and she got the clue?? it was mostly depended on luck..
we dug for lyk 1hr+++ and cudnt get it stiu.
thr were alot of pits on the beach by then.. lol. but we din wana giv up althou our leaders wanted us to jus proceed to the last station.
nt onli we persevered.. but other grps ard us as well..
haha.. everybodi was at work until minghan ge came to tok to us..
and afta tat we decided to go.. althou we were quite reluctant.
took cab to bedok.. our veri last station..den tkt and zm helped us to answer the questions..
haha.. we reached the skool and got the TENTH position.. was so fortunate of us. lol.. we were one of the top ten grps lehz... when we drag and took sucha long time.
excavators got eleventh.. althou dey helped us durin the last station.. =S
yepp.. den we had praise and worship at nite.. tingz accepted Christ and felt glad for her.. hahaa..
mayb now's not my time yet.. but hopefully will hav a chance.. =) as long as i believe?
okie..
haha.. thr was the announcement of the best grp for each hse..
we guessed tat excavators will win..
buden hu noes..
haha... STEAM ROLLERS turned out to be the best grp in macheenees.. hahahaha.
WheEeEEeeEe..
we were on cloud nine le.
Ah Mat was the best hse of cos.. but nvm. we were contented~~
den it was the CAMPFIRE lo!!!
hahaaa.. we danced three dances..
the firz dance was speedy gonzales[?]
haha.. reeli danced our hearts out.. den we hafta make a train lidat and we ran ard the campfire.. hahaa.. was crazyyyy.
and ppl dropped their slippers along the wae.
second dance was fun!! hahaa.. =Pp
cud use tis chance and step on other ppl.. LOL.
third dance was the couple dance.
did wif linz.. hahahaa..
everybodi reeli enjoyed and everythin lor..
aHhHhh! haha. so sad it jus hafta end.
we split into our respective grps and haf bbq.. lol.
den timber and excavator joined us and ALL the 2g peeps had the bbq together.. =))
played poker while we mum mum lor..
afta tat we played zhong ji mi ma.. cos lidat everyone can play.
haha..
wahhh. i was damn suey. suey until cannt suey le.
i tio the firz one.. number 50 lor.
haix. . . . . .. .. .. . . . guess wad was i suppose to do lah...
dance wif chong lip~~~~~.....
anihow dance i stiu can accept..
buden we mus dance the stupid alvin and tkt de dance lorr.. the retarded dance!! aHhhhhhHHh.....
den the whole 2g was lyk so xcited and crowd ard to see mi chu chou.
toopid.
and i closed mi eyes so tat wont see the face. lol.

sighs. the most humiliating moment of my life~
next i thot of the forfeit.. wahahaa..
the person hu tio mus hold hands wif the opposite gender and run ard the campfire two times. hehee.. liaz tio and she did it wif a member frm the excavator. lol. bLeh..
next ah ma tio.. hahaha. and she danced the couple dance wif alvin chan.
=Pp.
hahaaa.. den so sad.. it was time to clear up and leave le.
we had sharing.. yepp.. sighs. den we cried agn..
cant imagine tat it was oredy the last nite.. time flies.

and den we saw a mouseee in the skool compound..!!! =S er xin.

at nite 2g gers din wana slp.. so loiter in the skool compound..
finally we settled down at the stiarcase near the fountain and the parade square thr..
excavator was thr too. lol.. mi liaz lingz linz played bridge for a while.. while hm was slping..
haha.. afta tat mi lingz n liaz played soccer wif alvin dey all..
at the parade square.. we played at 5am lidat..
haha.. yeah so we din slp for the whole nite lor..
cudnt feel the tiredness at all..
den we play monkey oso.
haha.. was fun lahx. =D
returned to bunk ard 7plus.. lay on the bed and was knocked out. hahaa.
napped for ard 1hr or less than tat bah.
and was time to get up for breakfast le...
packed up and did our respective duties lo..

afta tat pnw.. and was time to go homee.. =(
we were so reluctant to go.. sighs.

took alot of photos and hugged our leaders..
yepp.. and thruout the camp 2go4 did the cheers and all that..!! haha.. the camp was a rare oppotunity for us to gather.. =)
hopefully next yr we shall be thr agn!

i love 2go4!

baibai.. =D

Wednesday, June 01, 2005

hmm...

im here to fulfill a request..
tml's the camp le..!!
buden todae's my firz day of squish.. am i suey or suey?? =(
summore im havin headache now.. sighz.
frm mon till now i haven got a chance to slp late..
often got up at 7 or 8 plus..
sobs.

=(((.

don reeli hav anithin to update thou...
todae was quite a bad day.
andd.. i tink i offended sumone without even me knowin..
haix.

watched madagascar and monster le..

yahhh.. i noe my blog entries are gettin more borin..
sorry..
i've not been feeling myself lately.


baibaiz.


[i jus dono wad to do wif my life.]